President – Camilla Ng and Rosemary Smith 
Vice President – Ed Mascali
Corresponding Secretary – Normandie Atkins
Treasurer – Galen Goss

Standing Committee:

Membership – Lisa Romano
Newsletter Editor – Dorothy Pines
Potting Chairman – Vacant
Programs – Board as a whole
Public Relations/Publicity – Jim Dunne
Executive Board General Members – Gary Holliday and Janice Shen

Activities Chairmen:

Annual Brunch- Galen Goss
Annual Picnic- Galen and Amy Goss
Membership Directory- Galen Goss
Plant Order- Rosemary Smith, Camilla Ng, and Galen Goss
Plant Sale- TBA
Potting- Vacant
Supply Order- Gary Holliday, Alice Buch, and Richard Waldschmidt
Website- Van Avondolio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s